Carolina Bravo

Carolina Bravo – http://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinabravo

Reason for Joining MASSM: Professional Development

Favorite Topic in MASSM: Corporate Social Responsibility and Ethics

Biggest Personal Achievement: I was the first person in my family to complete a college education.

Future Goals: The biggest goal I currently have, is being able to start my own consulting firm and help the Hispanic community with their entrepreneurial initiatives.

Favorite Thing about Seattle: I love being able to experience every season of the year. It is beautiful!

How Do You Spend Your Free Time: On my free time I enjoy spending time with my loved ones, watching the latest movies, working out and finding new places to hang out. I enjoy anything that involves family and friends and having a good time.

What Makes You Awesome!: I am the Latina of 2012-2013 Cohort, can’t be more awesome than that!

