208839_10150888630795687_2065829586_n

Name: Riley Burden
Hometown: Lynden, WA
Undergraduate Degree: Psychology/ Minor in Business
Extra-curricular Activities: Psi Chi (Honors Psychology), Fantasy Basketball
Why MAM-SSM: I chose MAM-SSM because I thought it was amazing opportunity to expand on my interest in business. I learned further in undergrad that although psychology was an interesting field, my calling was to a business setting. Now with the program, I hope to integrate the people skills and fundamentals that I learned from psychology into a professional business setting that I gain from the program.
Future Goals (career and otherwise): I hope to someday be a business leader in the community, and be able to serve the business community the same way the business community served me. Although I’m currently not entirely sure what field I want to pursue, I want to be able to live comfortably, and be able to support a family that I hope to have in the future.

Leave a Reply

